

Name list of Chinese delegation- The Organizer of the Sino-Danish ICT Forum 2017

IT companies

- 1. Mr. Liu Shuang, President of Dalian Software Park
- 2. Mr. Li Yingao, President of Shenyang Neuede Education and information tech. ltd.
- 3. Mr. Zhang Hui, Vice president of Yi Da Information Tech ltd, Dalian
- 4. Mr. Ren Zhenyu, Vice president of Shenyang Only Holding Group
- 5. Ms. Xu bingjing, Assistant General Manager, Chende Jingwei Intelligence Logistics service Co., Itd.
- 6. Mr. Meng Yucun, General Manager, Chengde Deyun Supply Chain Management Co., Ltd.'
- 7. Mr. Wang Runjie, Director, Hebei Lecong Network Technology Co., Ltd.

Officials

- 1. Mr. Wang Zhongguo, Vice Secretary General, Dalian Government
- 2. Mr. Xia Deli, Vice Director, Dalian Foreign Trade and Economic Cooperation Bureau
- 3. Ms. Wang Xiaoshan, Department leader, Dalian Foreign Trade and Economic Cooperation Bureau
- 4. Ms. Dong Xiaoni, Director of Exhibition Department of China International Software and Information Service Center (CISIS)
- 5. Mr. Tian Huang, Project manager, CISIS
- 6. Mr. Wei Wei, Section chief, Dalian Foreign Trade and Economic Cooperation Bureau
- 7. Mr. Liu Dongling, Vice Director, The Liaoning Provincial Bureau of Commerce
- 8. Mr. Sun Jiyang, Researcher, Shengyang Municipal Bureau of Foreign Trade& Economic Cooperation.
- 9. Ms. Wei Man, Investigator, The Liaoning Provincial Bureau of Commerce
- 10. Mr. Hui Jianguo, Deputy Director, Lang Fang Bureau of Commerce
- 11. MR. Chu Ruicheng, Deputy Director, Deputy Director General of Chengde Municipal Bureau of Commerce.